Kontakt

Networks OÜ

Registrikood: 12693111
KMKR nr: EE101730046
MTR nr: STO000437
Aadress: Mõndavere küla, Kadrina vald, Lääne-Virumaa 45222
Pangarekvisiidid: EE152200221060974272 – Swedbank AS

Arved palume saata aadressile arved@vorgud.ee

 

Viljar Pipenberg
juhatuse liige
viljar@vorgud.ee
tel. +372 512 6434

Erik Reinholm
projektijuht
erik@vorgud.ee
tel. +372 525 1397

Kris-Arnold King
insener
kris@vorgud.ee
tel. +372 525 9071

Andreas Kärp
projekteerija
andreas@vorgud.ee
tel. +372 530 07562

Susanna Matt
büroojuht
susanna@vorgud.ee